You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Linda Peters Director, Finance Finance ext.1287 linda.peters [at] abbyschools.ca
Shelly Frost Manager, Accounting Information Finance ext.1208 shelly.frost [at] abbyschools.ca
Adrianne Harley Manager, Financial Analysis & Systems Finance ext.1263 adrianne.harley [at] abbyschools.ca
Derrin Demaer Manager, Purchasing Purchasing ext.1242 derrin.demaer [at] abbyschools.ca
Teresa Wertman Payroll Manager Payroll ext.1207 teresa.wertman [at] abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Karanvir Bajwa Accounting Assistant Accounts Payable & Receivable ext.1288 accountspayable [at] abbyschools.ca
Starla Grof Accounting Assistant Accounts Payable ext.1284 accountspayable [at] abbyschools.ca
Bev Horwood Accounting Assistant Accounts Payable ext.1218 accountspayable [at] abbyschools.ca
Harry Khangura Buyer Purchasing ext.1261 purchasing [at] abbyschools.ca
Linda Baglot Payroll Assistant Payroll ext.1275 toc.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca
Ben Harrison Payroll Assistant Payroll ext.1214 ben.harrison [at] abbyschools.ca
Julie Lehner Payroll Assistant Payroll ext.1205 support.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca
Carly Myttenor Payroll Assistant Payroll ext.1273 teacher.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca
Tatijana Yung Payroll Assistant Payroll ext.1253 payroll.reporting [at] abbyschools.ca
Paula Bryant Senior Accounting Assistant Finance ext.1217 finance [at] abbyschools.ca
Gale Hazelton Senior Accounting Assistant Finance ext.1262 finance [at] abbyschools.ca