You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Linda Peters Director, Finance Finance ext.1287 linda.peters [at] abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Karanvir Bajwa Accounting Assistant ext. 1288 accountspayable [at] abbyschools.ca
Paula Bryant Accounting Assistant (Schools) ext. 1217 finance [at] abbyschools.ca
Starla Grof Accounts Payable Clerk (Vendors/invoices) ext. 1284 accountspayable [at] abbyschools.ca
Tatijana Yung Accounts Receivable 1281 accountsreceivable [at] abbyschools.ca
Harry Khangura Buyer ext. 1261 purchasing [at] abbyschools.ca
Bev Horwood Cash purchase summary, Staples, Mastercard, Rogers ext. 1218 accountspayable [at] abbyschools.ca
Linda Baglot Casual & TOC Payroll ext. 1275 casual.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca; toc.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca"> casual.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca; toc.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca
Shelly Senft Manager, Accounting Information Finance ext.1281 shelly.senft [at] abbyschools.ca
Adrianne Velders Manager, Financial Reporting Finance ext.1262 adrianne.velders [at] abbyschools.ca
Teresa Wertman Manager, Payroll Finance ext.1207 teresa.wertman [at] abbyschools.ca
Derrin Demaer Manager, Purchasing Finance ext.1242 derrin.demaer [at] abbyschools.ca
Ben Harrison Payroll Master Changes ext. 1214 ben.harrison [at] abbyschools.ca
Julie Lehner Support Staff Payroll 1205 support.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca
Tatijana Yung Teacher Payroll ext. 1273 teacher.payroll [at] abbyschools.ca