You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Linda Peters Director, Finance Finance ext.1287 linda.peters@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Paula Bryant Accounting Assistant (Schools) ext. 1217 Finance@abbyschools.ca
Cindy Hornall Accounts Payable (Cheque requisitions, contractors, mileage/travl) ext. 1288 Finance@abbyschools.ca
Linda Horacsek Accounts Payable Clerk (Vendors/invoices) ext. 1284 AccountsPayable@abbyschools.ca
Tatijana Yung Accounts Receivable 1281 Finance@abbyschools.ca
Isadora Laplante Buyer ext. 1261 Purchasing@abbyschools.ca
Bev Horwood Cash purchase summary, Staples, Mastercard, Rogers ext. 1218 AccountsPayable@abbyschools.ca
Linda Baglot Casuals & TOC Payroll (AM); Purchasing, Clerical (PM) ext. 1275 Casual.Payroll@abbyschools.ca; TOC.Payroll@abbyschools.ca
Shelly Senft Manager, Accounting Information Finance ext.1281 shelly.senft@abbyschools.ca
Adrianne Velders Manager, Financial Reporting Finance ext.1262 adrianne.velders@abbyschools.ca
Teresa Wertman Manager, Payroll Finance ext.1207 teresa.wertman@abbyschools.ca
Derrin Demaer Manager, Purchasing Finance ext.1242 derrin.demaer@abbyschools.ca
Ben Harrison Payroll Master Changes ext. 1214 ben.harrison@abbyschools.ca
Marie Schultze Support Staff ext. 1205 marie.schultze@abbyschools.ca
Dorian Salisbury Support Staff Payroll <ON LEAVE>
Gale Hazelton Teacher Payroll ext. 1273 Teacher.Payroll@abbyschools.ca