You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Namesort descending Position Div Phone Email
Linda Peters Director, Finance Finance ext.1287 linda.peters@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Namesort descending Position Div Phone Email
Linda Baglot Casual & TOC Payroll ext. 1275 casual.payroll@abbyschools.ca; toc.payroll@abbyschools.ca
Paula Bryant Accounting Assistant (Schools) ext. 1217 finance@abbyschools.ca
Derrin Demaer Manager, Purchasing Finance ext.1242 derrin.demaer@abbyschools.ca
Starla Grof Accounts Payable Clerk (Vendors/invoices) ext. 1284 accountspayable@abbyschools.ca
Ben Harrison Payroll Master Changes ext. 1214 ben.harrison@abbyschools.ca
Cindy Hornall Accounts Payable (Cheque requisitions, contractors, mileage/travl) ext. 1288 accountspayable@abbyschools.ca
Bev Horwood Cash purchase summary, Staples, Mastercard, Rogers ext. 1218 accountspayable@abbyschools.ca
Harry Khangura Buyer ext. 1261 purchasing@abbyschools.ca
Julie Lehner Support Staff Payroll 1205 support.payroll@abbyschools.ca
Marie Schultze Teacher Payroll ext. 1273 teacher.payroll@abbyschools.ca
Shelly Senft Manager, Accounting Information Finance ext.1281 shelly.senft@abbyschools.ca
Adrianne Velders Manager, Financial Reporting Finance ext.1262 adrianne.velders@abbyschools.ca
Teresa Wertman Manager, Payroll Finance ext.1207 teresa.wertman@abbyschools.ca
Tatijana Yung Accounts Receivable 1281 accountsreceivable@abbyschools.ca